Paw Paw Public Schools

Achieving Excellence

Contact Us
PPPS Administrators

Title

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Superintendent Sonia Lark   smlark@ppps.org 657-8800
Asst Superintendent of Business Operations Barbara Khaja bakhaja@ppps.org 657-8804
Asst Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction Mary Puckett mepuckett@ppps.org 657-8806

 

Principals
Early Elementary Principal Matthew Turner  mdturner@ppps.org
657-8810
Later Elementary Principal
Jeremy Davison
jjdavison@ppps.org 657-8820
Middle School Principal Jerry McDaniel jlmcdaniel@ppps.org 657-8870
Middle School Asst. Principal Michelle Wistinghausen mlwistinghausen@ppps.org
657-8870
High School Principal
Michael Dahlinger
madahlinger@ppps.org
657-8840
High School Asst. Principal Tammy Southworth tksouthworth@ppps.org 657-8840
Community Education Director Beth Davis mbdavis@ppps.org 657-8831

 

Services 
Athletic Director Rick Mitchell rjmitchell@ppps.org 657-8850
Auditorium Director Kris Perkins kmperkins@ppps.org 655-3140
Food Service Director Korrie Perkins foodsvc@ppps.org 657-8858
Maintenance Director Don Dean dkdean@ppps.org 657-8882
Special Education Services Director Rebecca Longcore ralongcore@ppps.org 657-8898, ext. 6730
Technology Director Nate Jepkema njepkema@ppps.org 657-8808
Transportation Director Scott Hitchcock sahitchcock@ppps.org 657-8880

Direct dial numbers begin with an eight, such as 8806 and may be reached from the outside directly (Example:  657-8806).  All other extensions may be reached by dialing 657-8898 plus the extension number (Example:  657-8898, 6331).  Most extensions have voicemail.
 
Looking for other staff members? You can browse the Staff links below or search our Staff database right here:



Submit



Central OfficePPPS Administration Building
119 Johnson St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-8800
Fax:  269-657-7292
 
 

PPEEPaw Paw Early Elementary (Grades K-2)
512 North St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-8810
Fax:  269-657-7418
 
 

PPLEPaw Paw Later Elementary (Grades 3-5)
612 North St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-8820
Fax:  269-657-7399
 
 

PPMSPaw Paw Middle School (Grades 6-8)
313 W. Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-8870
Fax:  269-657-5011
 
 

PPHSPaw Paw High School (Grades 9-12)
30609 Red Arrow Hwy East
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone:  269-657-8840
Fax:  269-655-0009
 
 

Cedar St
Cedar Street Center (Early Childhood, Alternative Education, Adult Education)
555 Cedar St
Paw Paw, MI  49079
Phone: 269-657-8831
Fax: 269-657-8836

 

 

Trans/MaintTransportation / Maintenance
636 Main St.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Transportation 269.657.8880
Maintenance 269.657.8882
Last Modified on March 1, 2017
CLOSE