• Contact Administrators

     
     
     269-415-5210 269-415-5208 269-415-5500 269-415-5600 269-415-5664 269-415-5594
    Title Name Email Address Phone Number
    Superintendent Sonia Lark smlark@ppps.org 269-415-5200
    Asst Superintendent of Business Operation8 Barbara Khaja bakhaja@ppps.org 269-415-5210
    Director of Curriculum/Instruction & State/Federal Programs Matthew Mayer mdmayer@ppps.org 269-415-5208
           
    Principals      
    Early Elementary Principal Melissa Remillard maremillard@ppps.org 269-415-5300
    Later Elementary Principal Jeremy Davison  jjdavison@ppps.org 269-415-5400
    Middle School Principal Jerry McDaniel jlmcdaniel@ppps.org 269-415-5500
    Middle School Asst. Principal Michelle Wistinghausen mlwistinghausen@ppp 269-415-5500
    High School Principal Michael Dahlinger madahlinger@ppps.org 269-415-5600
    High School Asst. Principal Tammy Southworth tksouthworth@ppps.org 269-415-5600
    Community Education Director Jeannine Koeneke jmkoeneke@ppps.org 269-415-5700
           
    Services      
    Athletic Director - High School Rick Mitchell rjmitchell@ppps.org 269-415-5614
    Athletic Director - Middle School Trevor Tate tjtate@ppps.org 269-415-5609
    Auditorium Director Kris Perkins kmperkins@ppps.org 269-415-5664
    Food Service Director Korrie Perkins foodsvc@ppps.org 269-415-5650
    Maintenance Director Don Dean dkdean@ppps.org 269-415-5227
    Special Education Services Director Rebecca Longcore ralongcore@ppps.org 269-415-5594
    Technology Director Nate Jepkema njepkema@ppps.org 269-415-5597
    Transportation Director Scott Hitchcock sahitchcock@ppps.org 269-415-5223