Paw Paw Public Schools

Achieving Excellence

Contact Administrators

 
 
 269-415-5210 269-415-5208 269-415-5500 269-415-5600 269-415-5664 269-415-5594
Title Name Email Address
Phone Number
Superintendent Sonia Lark smlark@ppps.org 269-415-5200
Asst Superintendent of Business Operation8 Barbara Khaja bakhaja@ppps.org269-415-5210
Asst Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction Mary Puckett mepuckett@ppps.org269-415-5208
       
Principals      
Early Elementary Principal Matthew Turner
mdturner@ppps.org 269-415-5300
Later Elementary Principal Jeremy Davison  jjdavison@ppps.org 269-415-5400
Middle School Principal Jerry McDaniel jlmcdaniel@ppps.org 269-415-5500
Middle School Asst. Principal Michelle Wistinghausen mlwistinghausen@ppp269-415-5500
High School Principal Michael Dahlinger madahlinger@ppps.org 269-415-5600
High School Asst. Principal Tammy Southworth tksouthworth@ppps.org269-415-5600
Community Education Director Jeannine Koeneke jmkoeneke@ppps.org 269-415-5700
       
Services      
Athletic Director Rick Mitchell rjmitchell@ppps.org 269-415-5614
Auditorium Director Kris Perkins kmperkins@ppps.org269-415-5664
Food Service Director Korrie Perkins foodsvc@ppps.org 269-415-5650
Maintenance Director Don Dean dkdean@ppps.org 269-415-5227
Special Education Services Director Rebecca Longcore ralongcore@ppps.org269-415-5594
Technology Director Nate Jepkema njepkema@ppps.org 269-415-5597
Transportation Director Scott Hitchcock sahitchcock@ppps.org 269-415-5223
 
 
CLOSE