Staff Directory

Marianne Abbott Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 marianne.abbott@ppps.org
Michael Aggen Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 michael.aggen@ppps.org
Lizbeth Albertson Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 lizbeth.albertson@ppps.org
Nadine Aldrich Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 nadine.aldrich@ppps.org
Andrea Alkema Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 andrea.alkema@ppps.org
Barb Ameling Secretary-office (Later Elem) (269) 415-5410 barb.ameling@ppps.org
Cheryl Anderson Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 cheryl.anderson@ppps.org
Jennifer Ayres Teacher (Early Elem) jennifer.ayres@ppps.org
Michael Baker Teacher (High School) michael.baker@ppps.org
Matthew Baleja Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 matthew.baleja@ppps.org
Paul Balk Parapro (High School) (269) 415-5600 paul.balk@ppps.org
Kristin Barkes Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 kristin.barkes@ppps.org
Zachary Beaudry Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 zachary.beaudry@ppps.org
Alyssa Bell Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 alyssa.bell@ppps.org
Sarah Bentley Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 sarah.bentley@ppps.org
Nancy Berggren Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 nancy.berggren@ppps.org
Heidi Birkenbach Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 heidi.birkenbach@ppps.org
Allan Blank Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 allan.blank@ppps.org
MaryAnn Blink Guidance Sec (High School) (269) 415-5611 maryann.blink@ppps.org
Catherine Bolton Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 catherine.bolton@ppps.org
Katie Bosecker Para pro (Early Elem) 269-415-5300 katie.bosecker@ppps.org
Jenna Bowers Office Para pro (Early Elem) 269-415-5300 jenna.bowers@ppps.org
Laura Bradley Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 laura.bradley@ppps.org
Samantha Breithaupt Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 samantha.breithaupt@ppps.org
Mindy Brennan Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 mindy.brennan@ppps.org
Karmina Bryant Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 karmina.bryant@ppps.org
Elizabeth Bungart Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 elizabeth.bungart@ppps.org
Kristi Burk Behavior Support Specialist (Middle School) (269) 415-5700 kristi.burk@ppps.org
Deborah Buskirk Secretary (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 deborah.buskirk@ppps.org
Michele Butler Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 michele.butler@ppps.org
Cindy Castellanos Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 cindy.castellanos@ppps.org
Beckah Chartier Director (Cedar Street) 269-415-5700 beckah.chartier@ppps.org
Alisa Clark Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent (Central Office) (269) 415-5207 alisa.clark@ppps.org
Eric Clark Teacher (Later Elem) eric.clark@ppps.org
Brian Clements Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 brian.clements@ppps.org
Lilli Congdon Media Center Specialist (Early/Later Elementary) (269) 415-5416 lilli.congdon@ppps.org
Makrina Conklin Asst Bookkeeper/AP (Central Office) (269) 415-5212 makrina.conklin@ppps.org
Elizabeth Covey Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 elizabeth.covey@ppps.org
Kimberly Crump Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 kimberly.crump@ppps.org
Jennifer Dalton Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jennifer.dalton@ppps.org
Zachary Daniels Teacher (High School) zachary.daniels@ppps.org
Jesey Davis Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jesey.davis@ppps.org
Jeremy Davison Principal (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 jeremy.davison@ppps.org
Donald Dean Maintenance Dir (Maintenance) (269) 415-5227 don.dean@ppps.org
Marie DeLooff ParaPro (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 marie.delooff@ppps.org
Christian Depierre Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 chris.depierre@ppps.org
Tracy Derhammer Assistant Principal (High School) (269) 415-5600 tracy.derhammer@ppps.org
Lisa Dewind Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 lisa.dewind@ppps.org
Paul Dewitt Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 paul.dewitt@ppps.org
Deborah Doyle Counselor (Early Elem) (269) 415-5400 deborah.doyle@ppps.org
Dylan Emens Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 dylan.emens@ppps.org
Tabbie Engel Operations Specialist (Central Office) (269) 415-5200 tabbie.engel@ppps.org
Kaitlyn Ford Head Bookkeeper/Payroll (Central Office) (269) 415-5209 kaitlyn.ford@ppps.org
Nichole Francomb Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 nichole.francomb@ppps.org
Kirsten Frank Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 kirsten.frank@ppps.org
Sarah French Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 sarah.french@ppps.org
Mike Geffre Teacher (High School) mike.geffre@ppps.org
Alex George Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 alex.george@ppps.org
Elizabeth Glidden Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 elizabeth.glidden@ppps.org
Amy Glomski Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 amy.glomski@ppps.org
Susan Goodenough Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 susan.goodenough@ppps.org
Amy Gronda Teacher (Middle/High School) (269) 415-5500 amy.gronda@ppps.org
Ian Haight Technology Site Coordinator (Middle School) (269) 415-5597 ian.haight@ppps.org
Corey Harbaugh Curriculum Director (Central Office) (269) 415-5211 corey.harbaugh@ppps.org
Nicole Haring Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 nicole.haring@ppps.org
Eva Harman Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 eva.harman@ppps.org
Sydney Heasley Teacher (Early/Later Elem) (269) 415-5300 sydney.heasley@ppps.org
Brian Herbert Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 brian.herbert@ppps.org
Lindsay Hiler Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 lindsay.hiler@ppps.org
Ashley Hill Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 ashley.hill@ppps.org
Scott Hitchcock Transportation Dir (Transportation) (269) 415-5223 scott.hitchcock@ppps.org
Kristen Holmes Attendance Clerk (High School) kristen.holmes@ppps.org
Cari Houston Teacher (Middle/High School) (269) 415-5600 cari.houston@ppps.org
Kelly Imus Secretary (High School) (269) 415-5610 catherine.imus@ppps.org
Elizabeth Jackson Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 elizabeth.jackson@ppps.org
Susan Jackson Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 susan.jackson@ppps.org
Jessica Jones Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jessica.jones@ppps.org
David Kenyon Counselor (High School) (269) 415-5600 david.kenyon@ppps.org
Cameron Kiesgen Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 cameron.kiesgen@ppps.org
Richard Knowlton Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 richard.knowlton@ppps.org
Amy Koehn Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 amy.koehn@ppps.org
Kris Koehne Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5400 kris.koehne@ppps.org
Kimberly Korteway Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 kimberly.korteway@ppps.org
Matthew Kovach Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 matthew.kovach@ppps.org
Annette Kraft Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 annette.kraft@ppps.org
Sean Kubik Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 sean.kubik@ppps.org
Jane Larson Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 jane.larson@ppps.org
Jennifer Lassiter Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 jennifer.lassiter@ppps.org
Kaylah Laurian Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 kaylah.laurian@ppps.org
Jackie Lee Media Clerk (High School) (269) 415-5500 jackie.lee@ppps.org
Shannon Lhamon (Para pro Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 shannon.lhamon@ppps.org
Jaime Lindsay Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jaime.lindsay@ppps.org
Rebecca Longcore Special Ed Supv (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 rebecca.longcore@ppps.org
Karen Lorenz Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5400 karen.lorenz@ppps.org
Carrie Luma Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 carrie.luma@ppps.org
Brad Marinich Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 brad.marinich@ppps.org
Cristine Martin Secretary (High School) (269) 415-5600 cristine.martin@ppps.org
Renae Martinic Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 renae.martinic@ppps.org
Pat Mayne Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 pat.mayne@ppps.org
Pam McCartney Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Business Operations/Human Resources (Central Office) (269) 415-5200 pam.mccartney@ppps.org