Paw Paw Public Schools

Achieving Excellence

Staff Directory

Marianne Abbott Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
mabbott@ppps.org
Sofia Acevedo Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
sacevedo@ppps.org
Michael Aggen Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
ajaggen@ppps.org
Lizbeth Albertson Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
ltalbertson@ppps.org
Nadine Aldrich Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
nlaldrich@ppps.org
Lorenzo Alicia Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
amlorenzo@ppps.org
Andrea Alkema Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
alalkema@ppps.org
Cheryl Anderson Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
caanderson@ppps.org
Tracy Angeletti Teacher (Later Elementary) (269) 415-5400
tmangeletti@ppps.org
Barb Atkinson Adm Asst-Supt (Central Office) (269) 415-5207
bhatkinson@ppps.org
Amy Baker Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
acbaker@ppps.org
Matthew Baleja Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
mjbaleja@ppps.org
Margaret Banks Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
msbanks@ppps.org
Kristin Barkes Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
kkbarkes@ppps.org
Zachary Beaudry Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
zjbeaudry@ppps.org
Jacob Bednarczyk Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
jabednarczyk@ppps.org
Katelyn Beimer Tech (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
kabeimer@ppps.org
Sarah Bentley Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
sjbentley@ppps.org
Nancy Berggren Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
nlberggren@ppps.org
Heidi Birkenbach Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
hlbirkenbach@ppps.org
MaryAnn Blink Guidance Sec (High School) (269) 415-5611
mlblink@ppps.org
Catherine Bolton Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
cmbolton@ppps.org
Laura Bradley Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
labradley@ppps.org
Mindy Brennan Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
mbbrennan@ppps.org
Alisa Britton Adm Asst-Curr. (Central Office) (269) 415-5208
ambritton@ppps.org
Marsha Brown Parapro (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
mmbrown@ppps.org
Jean Brush Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
jrbrush@ppps.org
Kristi Burk Parapro (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
kmburk@ppps.org
Deborah Buskirk Secretary (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
dabuskirk@ppps.org
Michele Butler Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
mabutler@ppps.org
Cindy Castellanos Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
crcastellanos@ppps.org
Brian Clements Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
bmclements@ppps.org
Elizabeth Covey Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
ekcovey@ppps.org
Kimberly Crump Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
klcrump@ppps.org
Michael Dahlinger HS Principal (High School) (269) 415-5600
madahlinger@ppps.org
Jennifer Dalton Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
jjdalton@ppps.org
Steve Daoust Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
smdaoust@ppps.org
Jeremy Davison Principal (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
jjdavison@ppps.org
Donald Dean Maintenance Dir (Maintenance) (269) 415-5227
dkdean@ppps.org
Marie DeLooff ParaPro (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
medelooff@ppps.org
Christian Depierre Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
cldepierre@ppps.org
Tracy Derhammer Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
tlderhammer@ppps.org
Paul Dewitt Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
pjdewitt@ppps.org
Braulio Diaz Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
badiaz@ppps.org
Nicole Douglass Counselor (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
nadouglass@ppps.org
Jodi Edington Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
jmedington@ppps.org
Chelsea Embury Interventionist (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
clembury@ppps.org
Kaitlyn Ford Asst. Bookkeeper (Central Office) (269) 415-5209
kmford@ppps.org
April Fortin Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
arfortin@ppps.org
Nichole Francomb Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
nmfrancomb@ppps.org
Kirsten Frank Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
kfrank@ppps.org
Sarah French Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
safrench@ppps.org
Elizabeth Glidden Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
eaglidden@ppps.org
Amy Glomski Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
amglomski@ppps.org
Susan Goodenough Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
segoodenough@ppps.org
Amy Gronda Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
ajgronda@ppps.org
Amy Gronda Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
ajgronda@ppps.org
Nicole Haring Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
nmharing@ppps.org
Eva Harman Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
echarman@ppps.org
Emilee Harp-Campbell Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
ejharp-campbell@ppps.org
Adam Hastings Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
ajhastings@ppps.org
Mary Hatfield-Collison Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
macollison@ppps.org
Brian Herbert Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
bkherbert@ppps.org
Lindsay Hiler Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
lnhiler@ppps.org
Ashley Hill Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
alhill@ppps.org
Scott Hitchcock Transportation Dir (Transportation) (269) 415-5223
sahitchcock@ppps.org
Laura Howell Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
lbhowell@ppps.org
Elizabeth Jackson Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
erjackson@ppps.org
Susan Jackson Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
smjackson@ppps.org
Susan Jackson Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
smjackson@ppps.org
Nathon Jepkema Technology Supv (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
njepkema@ppps.org
Jessica Jones Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
jmjones@ppps.org
David Kenyon Counselor (High School) (269) 415-5600
dskenyon@ppps.org
Barbara Khaja Asst Supt Bus. Op. (Central Office) (269) 415-5210
bakhaja@ppps.org
Cameron Kiesgen Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
cdkiesgen@ppps.org
Marina Knott Secretary (High School) (269) 415-5600
meknott@ppps.org
Richard Knowlton Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
rjknowlton@ppps.org
Paul Kobe Grounds Supv (Maintenance) (269) 415-5227
pkobe@ppps.org
Amy Koehn Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
aewilson@ppps.org
Kristine Koehne Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
klkoehne@ppps.org
Jeannine Koeneke Community Ed Director (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
jmkoeneke@ppps.org
Kimberly Korteway Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
kskorteway@ppps.org
Matthew Kovach Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
mdkovach@ppps.org
Annette Kraft Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700
amkraft@ppps.org
Sean Kubik Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
sckubik@ppps.org
Sonia Lark Superintendent (Central Office) (269) 415-5207
smlark@ppps.org
Jane Larson Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
jelarson@ppps.org
Jennifer Lassiter Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
jllassiter@ppps.org
Kaylah Laurian Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
klaurian@ppps.org
Jackie Lee Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
jllee@ppps.org
Jaime Lindsay Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
jllindsay@ppps.org
Leigh Link Teacher (MI Ave Academy) (269) 415-5782
lalink@ppps.org
Rebecca Longcore Special Ed Supv (Middle School) (269) 415-5500
ralongcore@ppps.org
Karen Lorenz Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
kplorenz@ppps.org
Alicia Lorenzo Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
amlorenzo@ppps.org
Bonnie Loughrin Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400
bsloughrin@ppps.org
Carrie Luma Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300
cjluma@ppps.org
Brad Marinich Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
bjmarinich@ppps.org
Cristine Martin Secretary (High School) (269) 415-5600
cemartin@ppps.org
Renae Martinic Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600
rnmartinic@ppps.org
Next
CLOSE