Staff Directory

Marianne Abbott Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 mabbott@ppps.org
Sofia Acevedo Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 sacevedo@ppps.org
Michael Aggen Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 mjaggen@ppps.org
Lizbeth Albertson Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 ltalbertson@ppps.org
Nadine Aldrich Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 nlaldrich@ppps.org
Andrea Alkema Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 alalkema@ppps.org
Barbara Ameling Clerk-office (Later Elem) (269) 415-5410 baameling@ppps.org
Cheryl Anderson Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 caanderson@ppps.org
Barb Atkinson Adm Asst-Supt (Central Office) (269) 415-5207 bhatkinson@ppps.org
Amy Baker Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 acbaker@ppps.org
Matthew Baleja Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 mjbaleja@ppps.org
Paul Balk Parapro (High School) (269) 415-5600 pebalk@ppps.org
Margaret Banks Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 msbanks@ppps.org
Kristin Barkes Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 kkbarkes@ppps.org
Zachary Beaudry Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 zjbeaudry@ppps.org
Jacob Bednarczyk Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 jabednarczyk@ppps.org
Katelyn Beimer Tech (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 kabeimer@ppps.org
Sarah Bentley Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 sjbentley@ppps.org
Nancy Berggren Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 nlberggren@ppps.org
Heidi Birkenbach Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 hlbirkenbach@ppps.org
MaryAnn Blink Guidance Sec (High School) (269) 415-5611 mlblink@ppps.org
Catherine Bolton Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 cmbolton@ppps.org
Laura Bradley Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 labradley@ppps.org
Samantha Breithaupt Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 srbreithaupt@ppps.org
Mindy Brennan Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 mbbrennan@ppps.org
Alisa Britton Adm Asst-Curr. (Central Office) (269) 415-5208 ambritton@ppps.org
Jean Brush Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 jrbrush@ppps.org
Kristi Burk Parapro (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 kmburk@ppps.org
Deborah Buskirk Secretary (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 dabuskirk@ppps.org
Michele Butler Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 mabutler@ppps.org
Cindy Castellanos Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 crcastellanos@ppps.org
Brian Clements Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 bmclements@ppps.org
Lilli Congdon Media Center Specialist (Early Elementary) (269) 415-5416 lcongdon@ppps.org
Elizabeth Covey Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 ekcovey@ppps.org
Kimberly Crump Parapro (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 klcrump@ppps.org
Michael Dahlinger HS Principal (High School) (269) 415-5600 madahlinger@ppps.org
Jennifer Dalton Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jjdalton@ppps.org
Jessica Davis Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jadavis@ppps.org
Jeremy Davison Principal (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 jjdavison@ppps.org
Ryan Dawley Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 rcdawley@ppps.org
Donald Dean Maintenance Dir (Maintenance) (269) 415-5227 dkdean@ppps.org
Marie DeLooff ParaPro (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 medelooff@ppps.org
Christian Depierre Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 cldepierre@ppps.org
Tracy Derhammer Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 tlderhammer@ppps.org
Paul Dewitt Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 pjdewitt@ppps.org
Braulio Diaz Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 badiaz@ppps.org
Nicole Douglass Counselor (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 nadouglass@ppps.org
Jodi Edington Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 jmedington@ppps.org
Chelsea Embury Interventionist (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 clembury@ppps.org
Dylan Emens Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 daemens@ppps.org
Tabbie Engel (Later Elem) (269) 415-5500 tdengel@ppps.org
Kaitlyn Ford Asst. Bookkeeper (Central Office) (269) 415-5209 kmford@ppps.org
April Fortin Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 arfortin@ppps.org
Nichole Francomb Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 nmfrancomb@ppps.org
Kirsten Frank Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 kfrank@ppps.org
Sarah French Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 safrench@ppps.org
Christina Fye (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 cafye@ppps.org
Alexander George Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 ajgeorge@ppps.org
Elizabeth Glidden Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 eaglidden@ppps.org
Amy Glomski Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 amglomski@ppps.org
Susan Goodenough Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 segoodenough@ppps.org
Amy Gronda Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 ajgronda@ppps.org
Amy Gronda Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 ajgronda@ppps.org
Nicole Haring Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 nmharing@ppps.org
Eva Harman Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 echarman@ppps.org
Mary Hatfield-Collison Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 macollison@ppps.org
Sydney Heasley Teacher (Elementary Campus) (269) 415-5300 sjheasley@ppps.org
Brian Herbert Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 bkherbert@ppps.org
Lindsay Hiler Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 lnhiler@ppps.org
Ashley Hill Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 alhill@ppps.org
Scott Hitchcock Transportation Dir (Transportation) (269) 415-5223 sahitchcock@ppps.org
Laura Howell Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 lbhowell@ppps.org
Elizabeth Jackson Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 erjackson@ppps.org
Susan Jackson Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 smjackson@ppps.org
Nathon Jepkema Technology Supv (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 njepkema@ppps.org
Jessica Jones Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jmjones@ppps.org
Dawn Juriga (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 dmjuriga@ppps.org
David Kenyon Counselor (High School) (269) 415-5600 dskenyon@ppps.org
Barbara Khaja Asst Supt Bus. Op. (Central Office) (269) 415-5210 bakhaja@ppps.org
Cameron Kiesgen Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 cdkiesgen@ppps.org
Marina Knott Secretary (High School) (269) 415-5600 meknott@ppps.org
Richard Knowlton Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 rjknowlton@ppps.org
Paul Kobe Grounds Supv (Maintenance) (269) 415-5227 pkobe@ppps.org
Amy Koehn Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 aewilson@ppps.org
Kristine Koehne Teacher (Later Elem) (269) 415-5400 klkoehne@ppps.org
Jeannine Koeneke Community Ed Director (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 jmkoeneke@ppps.org
Kimberly Korteway Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 kskorteway@ppps.org
Matthew Kovach Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 mdkovach@ppps.org
Annette Kraft Teacher (Cedar Street) (269) 415-5700 amkraft@ppps.org
Sean Kubik Teacher (High School) (269) 415-5600 sckubik@ppps.org
Brandie Langevin (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 bllangevin@ppps.org
Sonia Lark Superintendent (Central Office) (269) 415-5207 smlark@ppps.org
Jane Larson Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 jelarson@ppps.org
Jennifer Lassiter Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 jllassiter@ppps.org
Kaylah Laurian Teacher (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 klaurian@ppps.org
Jackie Lee Parapro (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 jllee@ppps.org
Shannon Lhamon (Later Elem) (269) 415-5500 srlhamon@ppps.org
Jaime Lindsay Teacher (Early Elem) (269) 415-5300 jllindsay@ppps.org
Leigh Link Teacher (MI Ave Academy) (269) 415-5782 lalink@ppps.org
Rebecca Longcore Special Ed Supv (Middle School) (269) 415-5500 ralongcore@ppps.org