• Contact Us
     
    PPPS Administrators

    Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Phone Number

    Superintendent Sonia Lark   sonia.lark@ppps.org 269-415-5207
    Exec. Director of the Business Office Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@ppps.org   269-415-5210
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction Matthew Mayer matthew.mayer@ppps.org 269-415-5208
     
         
    Principals      
    Early Elementary Principal Melissa Remillard  melissa.remillard@ppps.org 269-415-5300
    Later Elementary Principal Jeremy Davison jeremy.davison@ppps.org 269-415-5400
    Middle School Principal Jerry McDaniel jerry.mcdaniel@ppps.org 269-415-5500
    Middle School Asst. Principal Michelle Wistinghausen michelle.wistinghausen@ppps.org 269-415-5500
    High School Principal
    Rick Reo
    rick.reo@ppps.org
    269-415-5600
    High School Asst. Principal Tammy Southworth tammy.southworth@ppps.org 269-415-5600
    Community Education Director Tracy Derhammer tracy.derhammer@ppps.org 269-415-5700
     
         
    Services      
    Athletic Director Rick Mitchell rick.mitchell@ppps.org 269-415-5614
    Auditorium Director Kris Perkins kristofer.perkins@ppps.org 269-415-5664
    Food Service Director Korrie Perkins foodsvc@ppps.org 269-415-5650
    Maintenance Director Don Dean donald.dean@ppps.org 269-415-5227
    Special Education Services Director Rebecca Longcore rebecca.longcore@ppps.org 269-415-5594
    Technology Director Gina Loveless gina.loveless@ppps.org 269-415-5203
    Transportation Director Scott Hitchcock scott.hitchcock@ppps.org 269-415-5223
     
     
     
     
    Looking for other staff members? You can browse the Staff links below or search our Staff database right here:

    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    Submit


     

     
    Central OfficePPPS Administration Building
    119 Johnson St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
     
    Phone:  269-415-5200
    Fax:  269-415-5201
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    PPEEPaw Paw Early Elementary (Grades K-2)
    512 North St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
     
    Phone:  269-415-5300
    Fax:  269-415-5301
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    PPLEPaw Paw Later Elementary (Grades 3-5)
    612 North St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
     
    Phone:  269-415-5400
    Fax:  269-415-5401
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    PPMSPaw Paw Middle School (Grades 6-8)
    313 W. Michigan Ave.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
     
    Phone:  269-415-5500
    Fax:  269-415-5501
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    PPHSPaw Paw High School (Grades 9-12)
    30609 Red Arrow Hwy East
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
     
    Phone:  269-415-5600
    Fax:  269-415-5601
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Cedar St
    Cedar Street Center (Early Childhood, Alternative Education, Adult Education)
    555 Cedar St
    Paw Paw, MI  49079
    Phone: 269-415-5700
    Fax: 269-415-5701
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     
    Trans/MaintTransportation / Maintenance
    636 Main St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
     
     
    Transportation 269-415-5220
    Maintenance 269-415-5227
Last Modified on October 31, 2018