• Contact Us
    PPPS Administrators

    Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Phone Number

    Superintendent Sonia Lark   smlark@ppps.org 269-415-5200
    Asst Superintendent of Business Operations Barbara Khaja bakhaja@ppps.org  269-415-5210
    Asst Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction Mary Puckett mepuckett@ppps.org 269-415-5208

     

    Principals
    Early Elementary Principal Matthew Turner  mdturner@ppps.org 269-415-5300
    Later Elementary Principal
    Jeremy Davison
    jjdavison@ppps.org 269-415-5400
    Middle School Principal Jerry McDaniel jlmcdaniel@ppps.org 269-415-5500
    Middle School Asst. Principal Michelle Wistinghausen mlwistinghausen@ppps.org 269-415-5500
    High School Principal
    Michael Dahlinger
    madahlinger@ppps.org
    269-415-5600
    High School Asst. Principal Tammy Southworth tksouthworth@ppps.org 269-415-5600
    Community Education Director Jeannine Koeneke jmkoeneke@ppps.org 269-415-5700

     

    Services 
    Athletic Director Rick Mitchell rjmitchell@ppps.org 269-415-5614
    Auditorium Director Kris Perkins kmperkins@ppps.org 269-415-5664
    Food Service Director Korrie Perkins foodsvc@ppps.org 269-415-5650
    Maintenance Director Don Dean dkdean@ppps.org 269-415-5227
    Special Education Services Director Rebecca Longcore ralongcore@ppps.org 269-415-5594
    Technology Director Nate Jepkema njepkema@ppps.org 269-415-5597
    Transportation Director Scott Hitchcock sahitchcock@ppps.org 269-415-5223
    Looking for other staff members? You can browse the Staff links below or search our Staff database right here:

    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    Submit



    Central OfficePPPS Administration Building
    119 Johnson St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Phone:  269-415-5200
    Fax:  269-415-5201
     
     

    PPEEPaw Paw Early Elementary (Grades K-2)
    512 North St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Phone:  269-415-5300
    Fax:  269-415-5301
     
     

    PPLEPaw Paw Later Elementary (Grades 3-5)
    612 North St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Phone:  269-415-5400
    Fax:  269-415-5401
     
     

    PPMSPaw Paw Middle School (Grades 6-8)
    313 W. Michigan Ave.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Phone:  269-415-5500
    Fax:  269-415-5501
     
     

    PPHSPaw Paw High School (Grades 9-12)
    30609 Red Arrow Hwy East
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Phone:  269-415-5600
    Fax:  269-415-5601
     
     

    Cedar St
    Cedar Street Center (Early Childhood, Alternative Education, Adult Education)
    555 Cedar St
    Paw Paw, MI  49079
    Phone: 269-415-5700
    Fax: 269-415-5701

     

     

    Trans/MaintTransportation / Maintenance
    636 Main St.
    Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Transportation 269-415-5220
    Maintenance 269-415-5227
Last Modified on April 10, 2017